We also offer a free plan with 1 user, 1 workspace and no file storage.
If you cancel within 30 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing. If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation.
No. Minutebase is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. You simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
Absolutely! You may upgrade or downgrade plans at any time. When changing plans you'll receive a partial-month upgrade fee when upgrading or a partial-month credit when downgrading.
Not at the moment, although we're considering supporting it in the future. If you're a large enterprise company and you'd be interested in self-hosting, get in touch.
We support all modern browsers, from Internet Explorer 8, Firefox 3, Safari 4, and Chrome.
All accounts come with SSL to keep your data secure.